V/A - Elements Vol. 3 - Fire

Fire is part three in a five part compilation series on the occult Elements.

Created by TG Mondalf: Venus Aeon

CD Concept & Design: Heru-Set Productions
Photography: Lithium Dreams Photography
Model: Hada Pixie

This compilation combines the sounds of Witch House, Electronica, Trance, Industrial, Neo-Classical, Neo-Medieval, and other experimental music elements to summon the element of Fire.

01. Neuroscepter "Inferno" 04:12 [Band Page] *
02. I Transform "Twin Flames" 03:44 * Official Website Facebook SoundCloud
03. Xtort "Fire (Occult Mix)" 04:43 Δ Facebook Bandcamp
04. ŦHΞ LΞFŦ HΔNĐ ƟF CⱤΞΔŦĬƟN "Eye ov the Inferno" 03:28 * Facebook Twitter SoundCloud Last.fm Bandcamp
05. Daniel & Mikael Tjernberg "The Fires of Muspelheim" 05:47 [Band Page] * Official Website Facebook
06. The Whip Angels "Transgression" 05:55 Facebook Twitter Instagram Bandcamp SoundCloud YouTube
07. The Devil & The Universe "Fiend In The Furrows" 04:10 Δ Official Website Facebook SoundCloud
08. Mauerbrecher "Worship the Pillar" 04:24 [Band Page] *
09. Cur of the Sun "Gun Kami" 02.:03 *
10. GHØS†BØY "DɅƉƉɣ" 03:04 [Band Page] *

Disc Total Time: 41:33

Δ Exclusive
* Previously Unreleased

Mastered by Rob hEADaCHE: Uncoiled Loops

Available At:


Sonic Seducer