V/A - Elements Vol. 1 - Earth

Earth is the first in a five part Elements series of compilations.

Created by TG Mondalf: Venus Aeon

CD Concept & Design: Heru-Set Productions
Photography: Lithium Dreams Photography
Model: Hada Pixie

This compilation takes on a musical journey laced with various styles ranging from Dark Ambient, Witch House, Neo-Folk, Industrial, and Gothic.

01. Cur of the Sun "Burial Congress" 07:29Δ
02. Rasplyn "Scarlets of the Sand" 05:39* Official Website Facebook SoundCloud
03. The Heartwood Institute "From The Forest, From The Furrows, From The Field" 03:36 × Facebook Bandcamp
04. Twilight Transmissions "Mahakala" 07:37 [Band Page] Δ
05. Liyr "Egna" 04:44 Official Website Facebook
from Autour des Ombres
06. Daniel & Mikael Tjernberg "Ginnungagap" 04:49 [Band Page] Δ
07. JOHN 3:16 "Tree of Life" (featuring Hada Pixie) 06:40 Δ Facebook SoundCloud
08. The Devil & The Universe "Into The Center Of The Earth" 05:14 ×Official Website Facebook SoundCloud
09. Mean Flow "Persephone's Abduction (Underworld Queen / Vocals Version)" 05:04 Facebook SoundCloud
from Inmost Silence
10. Guggenheim & Gas-Mask "Parallelogram" 03:37† Facebook
11. Post Rapture Party "Dust Devil" 03:58* Official Website Facebook
12. Introspect Void "Burn Now" 04:35 [Band Page] Δ
13. Steven OLaf "Earth Below Us" 04:35*† Facebook
14. Angels of Liberty "Ritual & Tradition" 05:53 Official Website Facebook Bandcamp
from Touch The Daemon EP

Disc Total Time: 1:13:23

Δ Exclusive
× Exclusive Mix
* Previously Unreleased

Mastered by Rob hEADaCHE: Uncoiled Loops
† Mixed by Mitia Wexler: wxlr.mx

Hada Pixie - EARTH Companion Photo Set

This photo set is the companion to the EARTH portion of the Elements series.
Model: Hada Pixie
Photographer: Lithium Dreams Photography
NSFW must be 18+ to order.


Available At:

Earth Merch

Scarlets of the Sand
from Rasplyn


Obskure Magazine