V/A - Subterranean Passages Vol. 2

Subterranean Passages is a unique collection of dark ambient in two volumes. Enter this underworld journey and if you can manage to overcome your fears then you may find beauty on the other side.

Created by Rob hEADaCHE: Uncoiled Loops
& TG Mondalf: Venus Aeon

CD Concept & Design: Heru-Set Productions
Cover Art: Morbidly Beautiful
Photography: Lithium Dreams Photography
Model: Hada Pixie

Volume two starts with industrial terror and then guides us through an exploration of the dark and mysterious where the awe and beauty is revealed.

Disc 2:
01. Drudenhaus "Night at Danvers" 3:55* Facebook
02. Sinister Signal "Descent Control" 4:55* Facebook
03. ѦPѺLLYѺN'S ▼ISѦGE "Contact (06.17.1979)" 8:08* Facebook SoundCloud Bandcamp
04. Twilight Transmissions "Sounderground" 5:37 Official Website Facebook
05. Mystified "Wood and Stone" 6:21* Official Website Facebook
06. Secant Prime "Montgomery’s Pair Correlation Conjecture" 7:26* Official Website SoundCloud
07. Daniel & Mikael Tjernberg "Abysmal" 2:36* Official Website Facebook
08. UNUNE "In Moribus Errantia:" 9:49* Facebook Bandcamp
09. Steven OLaf "Ashes To Ashes [Pitch Black Mix]" 6:56* Facebook
10. Skincage "The Bruised Mandala" 8:49 Facebook SoundCloud Bandcamp
11. YISX "Lieben" 8:04 Facebook Bandcamp

Disc Total Time: 72:36

Available At:

Volume 1